The 24H Le Mans Winners Collection Hall Of Fame Edition




The Le Mans Winners Collection Hall Of Fame Edition is a limited edition, unprecedented true collectors’ item. Containing a set of 85 art prints, the Le Mans Winners Opus Collection is encased in a hand-made presentation case. This special item is limited to 99 packages globally.

This stunning collection of 85 art prints contains all 85 Le Mans winning cars including the iconic cars such as Bentley Blower, Jaguar C & D Types, numerous stunning Ferrari sports cars, iconic Ford GT 40 and naturally all the Audi’s and every winning car from the most successful manufacturer of 24h Le Mans, Porsche.

The intricate detail captured in each drawing brings to life the spirit and endeavour of the racing teams from every era in the race history. Printed in England the art prints are individually showcased on a luxurious heavy-weight 300gsm silk paper, measuring 42cm (16 inches) x 21cm (8 inches), all encased in a hand-made presentation case. The detail of each print can only be described as stunning.

The list of Le Mans winning cars by year in this package:

1923 Chenard & Walker 3 Litre Sport
1924 Bentley 3 Litre Sport Vanden Plas Tourer
1925 Lorraine-Dietrich B3-6 Le Mans
1926 Lorraine-Dietrich B3-6 Le Mans
1927 Bentley 3 Litre Sport Vanden Plas Tourer
1928 Bentley 4.5 Litre
1929 Bentley Speed Six Works Team Car
1930 Bentley Speed Six Works Team Car
1931 Alfa Romeo 8C 2300 Zagato Le Mans
1932 Alfa Romeo 8C 2300 Figoni Spider
1933 Alfa Romeo 8C 2300 Zagato Spider
1934 Alfa Romeo 8C 2300 Brianza Le Mans Spider
1935 Lagonda M45R
1937 Bugatti Type 57 G Tank
1938 Delahaye 135 S Competition Roadster
1939 Bugatti Type 57 C
1949 Ferrari 166 MM Touring Barchetta
1950 Talbot Lago T26C Biplace Sport
1951 Jaguar C-Type
1952 Mercedes-Benz 300 SL Competition Coupe
1953 Jaguar C-Type
1954 Ferrari 375 Plus Pinin Farina Spyder
1955 Jaguar D-Type Works Long Nose
1956 Jaguar D-Type
1957 Jaguar D-Type Works Long Nose
1958 Ferrari 250 TR58
1959 Aston Martin DBR1
1960 Ferrari 250 TR59/60
1961 Ferrari 250 TRI61
1962 Ferrari 330 TRI/LM
1963 Ferrari 250 P
1964 Ferrari 275 P
1965 Ferrari 250 LM
1966 Ford GT40 Mk II
1967 Ford Mk IV
1968 Ford GT40 Mk I Gulf
1969 Ford GT40 Mk I Gulf
1970 Porsche 917 K
1971 Porsche 917 K
1972 Matra MS670
1973 Matra MS670B
1974 Matra MS670C
1975 Mirage GR8 Cosworth
1976 Porsche 936
1977 Porsche 936
1978 Renault-Alpine A442B
1979 Porsche 935 K3
1980 Rondeau M379 Cosworth
1981 Porsche 936
1982 Porsche 956
1983 Porsche 956
1984 Porsche 956
1985 Porsche 956
1986 Porsche 962C
1987 Porsche 962C
1988 Jaguar XJR-9 LM
1989 Sauber Mercedes C9
1990 Jaguar XJR-12
1991 Mazda 787B
1992 Peugeot 905 Evo 1 Bis
1993 Peugeot 905 Evo 1 Bis
1994 Dauer Porsche 962
1995 McLaren F1 GTR
1996 Porsche TWR WSC95
1997 Porsche TWR WSC95
1998 Porsche 911 GT1 ’98
1999 BMW V12 LMR
2000 Audi R8
2001 Audi R8
2002 Audi R8
2003 Bentley Speed 8
2004 Audi R8
2005 Audi R8
2006 Audi R10 TDI
2007 Audi R10 TDI
2008 Audi R10 TDI
2009 Peugeot 908 HDi FAP
2010 Audi R15 plus TDI
2011 Audi R18 TDI
2012 Audi R18 e-tron quattro
2013 Audi R18 e-tron quattro
2014 Audi R18 e-tron quattro
2015 Porsche 919 Hybrid
2016 Porsche 919 Hybrid
2017 Porsche 919 Hybrid

The Hall of Fame Signature sheet that comes with each of the 99 packages is signed by eight multiple 24h Le Mans Champions that have been inducted by the race organizers ACO. again this is the first time that this has been achieved, in a similar vein to the Formula 1 Opus Champions Signature Sheet. To produce another piece of history, Opus had to travel once again far and wide using planes, trains and automobiles. The exercise was time-consuming but the end result of the labour of love was worthwhile, whilst being strictly limited to 99 copies worldwide means the rarity value is assured.

Each signature sheet has been hand signed from surviving eight Le Mans Hall of Famers: Derek Bell, Jacky Bell, Frank Biela, Emanuele Pirro, Henri Pescarolo, Yannick Dalmas and Allan McNish.

Additional information


The 24H Le Mans Winners Hall Of Fame Edition